region f


1 2 I Feeders, LLC
Mike Roth - Allen
(620) 528-3740
mroth@2ifeeders.com
Capacity: 5,500 

2 2K Feeders, L.L.C.
Keith Koehn - Burns
(620) 752-3838
keith@2kfeeders.com
Capacity: 3,500 head

3 Cow Camp Feedyard, Inc.
Tracy Brunner - Ramona
tracy@cowcampbeef.com
(785) 965-2228
www.cowcampbeef.com  
Capacity: 7,900 head

4 Handke Cattle, Inc.
Terry & Paul Handke - Muscotah
thandke@rainbowtel.net
(785) 872-3276
Capacity: 4,500 head

5 J&N Ranch
Dirck & Natalie Hoagland
Leavenworth
(913) 727-6446
dirck.hoagland@gmail.com
Capacity: 1,000 head

6 Neosho Valley Feeders
Owner: Gary Beachner
gary@beachner.com
Mgr: Claude Brownewell - Parsons
cbrownewell@nvfeeders.com
(620) 421-5418
Capacity: 18,500 head

7 Ottawa County Feedlot, LLC
Perry Owens - Minneapolis
(785) 392-2184
ocfi@nckcn.com
Capacity: 8,000 head


8 Paddy Creek Cattle Co.
Kevin Gant - Wilsey
(785) 466-6051
Capacity: 1,000

9 Palenske Ranch, Inc.
Hal & Charlene Palenske - Strong City
palranch@tctwireless.net
(620) 279-4467
Capacity: 8,500 head

10 Peddicord Land & Cattle Co., Inc.
George Peddicord II - Wamego
buck40@wamego.net
(785) 456-8132
Capacity: 4,200 head

11 Porter Cattle Co.
Richard W. Porter - Reading
richwporter@gmail.com
(785) 528-3844
Capacity: 9,500

12 Tiffany Cattle Company
Shawn & Shane Tiffany - Herington
shawn@tiffanycattle.com
shane@tiffanycattle.com
(785) 258-3721
Capacity: 19,000

13 Walker Feedlot, Inc.
Harvey Walker - Hope
hwal@tctelco.net
(785) 366-7829
Capacity: 3,500