region e


1 Barton County Feeders
Alan Pohlman - Ellinwood
alan.pohlman@ilsbeef.com
(620) 564-2200
https://www.ilsbeef.com/locations/barton-co-feeders
Capacity: 20,000 head    

2 Golden Belt Feeders
Stan Kaiser - Saint John
kaiser@goldenbeltfeeders.com
(620) 549-3241
Capacity: 30,000 head

3 Great Bend Feeding, Inc.
Paul Woydziak - Great Bend
paul.woydziak@ilsbeef.com
(620) 792-2508
https://www.ilsbeef.com/locations/great-bend-feeding
Capacity: 47,000 head

4 Turon Feed Yard
Mike Holley - Turon
mholley@irsikanddoll.com
(620) 497-6421
Capacity: 30,000 head

5 Kinsley Feeders, LLC
Derek Martin - Kinsley
dmartin@kinsleyfeeders.com
(620) 659-2111
Capacity: 31,000 head     

6 Knight Feedlot
Luke Knight - Lyons
luke.knight@ilsbeef.com
(620) 257-5106
https://www.ilsbeef.com/locations/knight-feedlot
Capacity: 16,000 head

7 Mull Farms & Feeding, Inc.
Brice Haines - Pawnee Rock
bricehaines@gmail.com
(620) 982-4671
Capacity: 13,000 head


8 Pratt Feeders, LLC
Dave Latta - Pratt
dave@prattfeeders.com
(620) 672-6448
www.prattfeeders.com
Capacity: 40,000 head

9 Sellers Feedlot
Steve Sellers - Lyons
steve.l.sellers@gmail.com
(620) 257-5144
www.sellersfeedlot.com
Capacity: 12,000 head

10 Smoky Hill Feedlot, Inc.
Richard Dauer - Falun
bernitadauer@yahoo.com
(785) 668-2615
Capacity: 8,000 head

11 Tiffany Cattle Co. West
Shawn & Shane Tiffany - Marquette
(785) 546-2216
Capacity: 12,000 head

12 Ward Feed Yard, Inc.
Chris Burris - Larned
chris.burris@ilsbeef.com
(620) 285-2183
Capacity: 45,000 head

13 Zimm's Feedlot
Todd Zimmerman - Sterling
todd@zimmsfeedlot.com
(620) 278-2862
www.zimmsfeedlot.com
Capacity: 3,000 head