region d


1 Beefland
Ken Burch - Garden City
k.burch@irsikanddoll.com
(620) 275-2030
www.irsikanddoll.com
Capacity: 30,000 head

2 Boot Hill Feeders, Inc.
Connie Kuhlman - Jetmore
cmkbhf@unitedwireless.com
(620) 227-8195
Capacity: 17,000 head

3 Cimarron Crossing Feeders, LLC
Maynard Burl - Cimarron
cfk@ucom.net
(620) 855-3162
Capacity: 20,000

4 Clark County Feedyard
Calvin Minor- Minneola
calvin@clcfy.com
(620) 885-4251
Capacity: 14,000 head

5 Dewey Feedyard
Tim Dewey - Cimarron
timfarm@ucom.net
(620) 855-3188
Capacity: 5,000

6 Diamond O Feeders
Steve Ochs - Jetmore
diamondo@fairpoint.net
(620) 357-6143
Capacity: 7,500 head

7 Dodge City Feeders, LLC
Zach Freeman - Dodge City
zfreeman@dodgecityfeeders.com
(620) 227-9700
Capacity: 9,000

8 Ford County Feed Yard, Inc.
Danny Herrmann - Ford
dannyherrmann@hotmail.com
(620) 369-2252
Capacity: 50,000 head

9 Fowler Feeders, LLC
Michael Penrod - Fowler
michael@fowlerfeeders.com
(620) 646-6272
Capacity: 15,000 head

10 Gray County Feedyard
Daniel Berg - Cimarron
dberg@irsikanddoll.com
(620) 855-3486
www.irsikanddoll.com
Capacity: 30,000

11 Hy-Plains Feedyard, LLC
Ronnie Pruitt & Tom Jones - Montezuma
(620) 846-2226
Capacity: 50,000



12 Ingalls Feedyard, Inc.
David Ast - Ingalls
dast@irsikanddoll.com
(620) 335-5174
www.irsikanddoll.com
Capacity: 40,000 head

13 Irsik & Doll Feed Yard
Patrick Schwab - Garden City
pschwab@irsikanddoll.com
(620) 275-7131
www.irsikanddoll.com
Capacity: 30,000 head

14 Lariat Feeders, LLC
Ken Winter - Dodge City
ken@lariatfeeders.com
(620) 225-4128
Capacity: 30,000

15 Meade County Feeders, LLC
Andi Gorman - Meade
tadpol28@unitedwireless.com
(620) 873-2252
Capacity: 10,000

16 Meade County Feeders II, LLC
Todd Gorman - Meade
todd.gorman1378@gmail.com
(620) 873-2252
Capacity: 4,400

17 Midwest Feeders, Inc.
Jeff Sternberger - Ingalls
jeff@midwest-feeders.com
(620) 335-5790
Capacity: 52,000 head

18 Pratt Feeders, Inc. dba Ashland Feeders
Mick Sharp - Ashland
mick@ashlandfeeders.com
(620) 635-2213
www.prattfeeders.com
Capacity: 15,800 head

19 Shaw Feedyard, Inc.
Brett Shaw - Ashland
brett2shaw2@gmail.com
(620) 635-2670
Capacity: 7,500 head

20 Shrauner Feedyard
Scott Westrup - Protection
scwestrup@unitedwireless.com
(620) 622-4825
Capacity: 1,850

21 Sublette Feeders LLC
Joe Scott - Sublette
sublettefeeders@yahoo.com
(620) 668-5501
Capacity: 40,000 head

22 Wilroads Feed Yard
Travis McGuire - Dodge City
(620) 225-3960
Capacity: 11,500