region c


1 Green Plains Cattle Company, LLC
Mike Gesling - Sublette
mgesling@gpreinc.com
(620) 675-2300
Capacity: 50,000 head

2 Brookover Feedyard, LLC
Brian Price, manager - Garden City
brianp@brookover.com
Randy Rhodes, asst. manager
(620) 276-6662
www.brookover.com
Capacity: 45,000 head

3 Brookover Ranch Feed Yard, LLC
Bruce Conrardy, manager - Garden City
brucec@brookover.com
(620) 275-0125
www.brookover.com
Capacity: 35,000 head

4 Cattle Empire
Roy Brown - Satanta
rbrown@cattle-empire.net
(620) 649-2235
Capacity: 51,500 head

5 Cattle Empire
Roy Brown - Satanta
rbrown@cattle-empire.net
(620) 649-2235
Capacity: 51,500 head

6 Centerfire Feedyard
Jess Turner - Ulysses
jess.turner@cactusfeeders.com
(620) 356-2010
www.cactusfeeders.com
Capacity: 65,000 head

7 Deseret Cattle Feeders
Armando Caballero - Satanta
acaballero@deseretranches.com
(620) 275-6181
Capacity: 50,000 head

8 Finney County Feedyard, Inc.
Jeff George - Garden City
jgeorge@finneycountyfeedyard.com
(620) 275-7163
Capacity: 30,000 head

9 Five Rivers Cattle Feeding/Grant County Feeders
Chad Gross - Ulysses
chad.gross@5rcattle.com
(620) 356-4466
Capacity: 120,000 head

10 Friona Cattle Feeders North #1
Craig Leach - Sublette
craigl@frionaindustries.com
(620) 649-3700

11 Friona Cattle Feeders North #2
Craig Leach - Satanta
craigl@frionaindustries.com
(620) 649-3700





12 Green Plains Cattle Company LLC
Mike Veltri - Kismet
mike.veltri@gpreinc.com
(620) 624-6296
Capacity: 68,000 head

13 Heritage Beef LLC
Galen Wright - Sublette
sublette@heritagebeef.com
(620) 275-4195
www.heritagebeef.com
Capacity: 73,000 head

14 J O Cattle Company
Larry Jones - Holcomb
larryjones@wbsnet.org
(620) 277-2358
Capacity: 2,000 head

15 Nextgen Cattle Feeding, LLC
Mark Sebranek - Hugoton
mark@nextgencattle.com
riverbend@nextgencattle.com
(620) 356-4100
Capacity: 15,500

16 Prime Feeders, LLC
Bill Nicholas - Johnson
5nfeed@pld.com
(620) 492-6674
Capacity: 14,000 head

17 Reeve Cattle Company
Lee Reeve - Garden City
lreeve@wbsnet.org
(620) 275-0234
Capacity: 40,000

18 Sunbelt Feedyard
Jason Rios - Hugoton
jrios@irsikanddoll.com
(620) 544-4379
Capacity: 30,000 head

19 Syracuse Feed Yard
Phil Moreman - Syracuse
phil.moreman@cactusfeeders.com
(620) 384-7431

20 Triangle H Grain & Cattle
Sam Hands - Garden City
trih@wbsnet.org
(620) 276-4004
Capacity: 5,500 head

21 Trinity Feedyard, LLC
Jack Tuls - Garden City
(620) 275-4191
Capacity: 90,000 head

22 Ulysses Feedyard
Jess Turner - Ulysses
jess.turner@cactusfeeders.com
(620) 356-1750
www.cactusfeeders.com
Capacity: 35,000 head