region b pg


1 Brookover Cattle Co. of Scott City
Mike Binns - Scott City
bcci@wbsnet.org
(620) 872-3912
Capacity: 24,000 head

2 Green Plains Cattle Company, LLC
Steven Bagley - Leoti
steven.bagley@gpreinc.com
(620) 375-2255 (x101)
Capacity: 135,000

3 Cutler Cattle
Jim Miller - Scott City
jmiller@wbsnet.org
(620) 872-7102
Capacity: 6,000 head

4 Fairleigh Feed Yard, Inc.
Perry Nowak - Scott City
pnowak@fairleigh.com
(620) 872-2111
Capacity: 45,000 head

5 HRC Feed Yards, LLC
Lee Mayo - Scott City
lee.hrc@wbsnet.org
(620) 872-5328
www.hrcfeedyards.com
Capacity: 38,000 head



6 Poky Feeders, Inc.
Joe Morgan - Scott City
poky@pokyfeeders.com
(620) 872-5834
www.pokyfeeders.com
Capacity: 60,000 head

7 Brookover Cattle Co. of Scott City, LLC -Ranger Feeders II Division
Shelby Jones - Dighton
ranger2@st-tel.net
(620) 397-2235
Capacity: 12,000 head

8 Royal Beef/Division of Irsik & Doll
Rick Weber - Scott City
rweber@irsikanddoll
(620) 872-5371
www.irsikanddoll.com
Capacity: 40,000 head

9 Stampede Feeders
Jerry Jackson - Scott City
jerry@stampedefeeders.com
(620) 872-0800
Capacity: 10,000 head